The Franchise Owner's most trusted news source


Log In / Register | Apr 16, 2014

2 New Dates Added Free Webinar on the SBA ARC Loan to discuss the details of program – SBA Rules vs. Reality

2 Additional Dates and Times

Monday, September 14, 2009 @ 5 PM
ET / 2 PM PT

Tuesday, September 15, 2009 @ 12
PM ET / 9 AM PT

Free Webinar on the SBA ARC Loan to discuss the details of program – SBA Rules vs. Reality

Updated rules interpretation recently issued by the SBA may allow more Franchisees who financed their original franchise fees to qualify for the ARC Loan Program.

Presentation to provide accurate and timely information about the eligibility and qualifications required to apply for an ARC Loans and how applicants can optimize their chances of obtaining the loan.

$35,000 SBA ARC Loan Video Slideshow presents info and basics on program eligibility & qualifications

My company, Business Borrowers Alliance, has posted a video slideshow about the SBA ARC Loan program. The narrated presentation discusses the basic aspects of SBA $35000 ARC Loans, including "What is the ARC Loan", "What are the Eligibility rules", "What type of Business Debt qualifies" and "How does a business successfully apply".

SBA ARC Loans' Weak First Month

The SBA ARC Loan Program is off to a difficult start. While there are loans getting approved, there are major challenges for a number of reasons: